> Club Calendar Event Long List

Club Calendar Event Long List

Tue, January 28, 2020
  • Indoor Pistol Practice & League

    Tue, January 28, 2020  9:00 am - 11:00 am

     

  • Indoor Pistol Practice & League

    Tue, January 28, 2020  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Wed, January 29, 2020
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, January 29, 2020  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Thu, January 30, 2020
  • Indoor Pistol Practice & League

    Thu, January 30, 2020  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Sun, February 2, 2020
  • 5-Stand

    Sun, February 2, 2020  12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

     

Mon, February 3, 2020
  • Monthly Club Meeting

    Mon, February 3, 2020  7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

     

Tue, February 4, 2020
  • Indoor Pistol Practice & League

    Tue, February 4, 2020  9:00 am - 11:00 am

     

  • Indoor Pistol Practice & League

    Tue, February 4, 2020  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Wed, February 5, 2020
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, February 5, 2020  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Thu, February 6, 2020
  • Indoor Pistol Practice & League

    Thu, February 6, 2020  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Tue, February 11, 2020
  • Indoor Pistol Practice & League

    Tue, February 11, 2020  9:00 am - 11:00 am

     

  • Indoor Pistol Practice & League

    Tue, February 11, 2020  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Wed, February 12, 2020
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, February 12, 2020  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Thu, February 13, 2020
  • Indoor Pistol Practice & League

    Thu, February 13, 2020  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Sun, February 16, 2020
  • 5-Stand

    Sun, February 16, 2020  12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

     

Tue, February 18, 2020
  • Indoor Pistol Practice & League

    Tue, February 18, 2020  9:00 am - 11:00 am

     

  • Indoor Pistol Practice & League

    Tue, February 18, 2020  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Wed, February 19, 2020
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, February 19, 2020  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Thu, February 20, 2020
  • Indoor Pistol Practice & League

    Thu, February 20, 2020  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Tue, February 25, 2020
  • Indoor Pistol Practice & League

    Tue, February 25, 2020  9:00 am - 11:00 am

     

  • Indoor Pistol Practice & League

    Tue, February 25, 2020  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Wed, February 26, 2020
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, February 26, 2020  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Thu, February 27, 2020
  • Indoor Pistol Practice & League

    Thu, February 27, 2020  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Sun, March 1, 2020
  • 5-Stand

    Sun, March 1, 2020  12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

     

Mon, March 2, 2020
  • Monthly Club Meeting

    Mon, March 2, 2020  7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

     

Tue, March 3, 2020
  • Indoor Pistol Practice & League

    Tue, March 3, 2020  9:00 am - 11:00 am

     

  • Indoor Pistol Practice & League

    Tue, March 3, 2020  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Wed, March 4, 2020
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, March 4, 2020  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Thu, March 5, 2020
  • Indoor Pistol Practice & League

    Thu, March 5, 2020  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Tue, March 10, 2020
  • Indoor Pistol Practice & League

    Tue, March 10, 2020  9:00 am - 11:00 am

     

  • Indoor Pistol Practice & League

    Tue, March 10, 2020  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Wed, March 11, 2020
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, March 11, 2020  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Thu, March 12, 2020
  • Indoor Pistol Practice & League

    Thu, March 12, 2020  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Sun, March 15, 2020
  • 5-Stand

    Sun, March 15, 2020  12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

     

Tue, March 17, 2020
  • Indoor Pistol Practice & League

    Tue, March 17, 2020  9:00 am - 11:00 am

     

  • Indoor Pistol Practice & League

    Tue, March 17, 2020  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Wed, March 18, 2020
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, March 18, 2020  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Thu, March 19, 2020
  • Indoor Pistol Practice & League

    Thu, March 19, 2020  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Tue, March 24, 2020
  • Indoor Pistol Practice & League

    Tue, March 24, 2020  9:00 am - 11:00 am

     

  • Indoor Pistol Practice & League

    Tue, March 24, 2020  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Wed, March 25, 2020
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, March 25, 2020  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Thu, March 26, 2020
  • Indoor Pistol Practice & League

    Thu, March 26, 2020  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Sun, March 29, 2020
  • 5-Stand

    Sun, March 29, 2020  12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

     

Wed, April 1, 2020
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, April 1, 2020  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Mon, April 6, 2020
  • Monthly Club Meeting

    Mon, April 6, 2020  7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

     

Wed, April 8, 2020
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, April 8, 2020  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Wed, April 15, 2020
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, April 15, 2020  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Wed, April 22, 2020
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, April 22, 2020  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Wed, April 29, 2020
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, April 29, 2020  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Mon, May 4, 2020
  • Monthly Club Meeting

    Mon, May 4, 2020  7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

     

Wed, May 6, 2020
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, May 6, 2020  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Wed, May 13, 2020
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, May 13, 2020  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Wed, May 20, 2020
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, May 20, 2020  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Wed, May 27, 2020
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, May 27, 2020  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Mon, June 1, 2020
  • Monthly Club Meeting

    Mon, June 1, 2020  7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

     

Wed, June 3, 2020
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, June 3, 2020  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Wed, June 10, 2020
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, June 10, 2020  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Wed, June 17, 2020
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, June 17, 2020  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Wed, June 24, 2020
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, June 24, 2020  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Wed, July 1, 2020
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, July 1, 2020  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Mon, July 6, 2020
  • Monthly Club Meeting

    Mon, July 6, 2020  7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

     

Wed, July 8, 2020
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, July 8, 2020  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Wed, July 15, 2020
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, July 15, 2020  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Wed, July 22, 2020
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, July 22, 2020  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.