> Club Calendar Event Long List

Club Calendar Event Long List

Mon, December 6, 2021
  • Monthly Club Meeting

    Mon, December 6, 2021  7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

     

Tue, December 7, 2021
  • Pistol Leage - Open Shooting

    Tue, December 7, 2021  9:00 am - 11:00 am

     

  • Pistol League - Open Shooting

    Tue, December 7, 2021  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Wed, December 8, 2021
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, December 8, 2021  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Thu, December 9, 2021
  • Pistol League - Open Shooting

    Thu, December 9, 2021  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Tue, December 14, 2021
  • Pistol Leage - Open Shooting

    Tue, December 14, 2021  9:00 am - 11:00 am

     

  • Pistol League - Open Shooting

    Tue, December 14, 2021  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Wed, December 15, 2021
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, December 15, 2021  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Thu, December 16, 2021
  • Pistol League - Open Shooting

    Thu, December 16, 2021  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Tue, December 21, 2021
  • Pistol Leage - Open Shooting

    Tue, December 21, 2021  9:00 am - 11:00 am

     

  • Pistol League - Open Shooting

    Tue, December 21, 2021  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Wed, December 22, 2021
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, December 22, 2021  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Thu, December 23, 2021
  • Pistol League - Open Shooting

    Thu, December 23, 2021  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Tue, December 28, 2021
  • Pistol Leage - Open Shooting

    Tue, December 28, 2021  9:00 am - 11:00 am

     

  • Pistol League - Open Shooting

    Tue, December 28, 2021  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Wed, December 29, 2021
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, December 29, 2021  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Thu, December 30, 2021
  • Pistol League - Open Shooting

    Thu, December 30, 2021  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Mon, January 3, 2022
  • Monthly Club Meeting

    Mon, January 3, 2022  7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

     

Tue, January 4, 2022
  • Pistol Leage - Open Shooting

    Tue, January 4, 2022  9:00 am - 11:00 am

     

  • Pistol League - Open Shooting

    Tue, January 4, 2022  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Wed, January 5, 2022
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, January 5, 2022  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Thu, January 6, 2022
  • Pistol League - Open Shooting

    Thu, January 6, 2022  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Tue, January 11, 2022
  • Pistol Leage - Open Shooting

    Tue, January 11, 2022  9:00 am - 11:00 am

     

  • Pistol League - Open Shooting

    Tue, January 11, 2022  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Wed, January 12, 2022
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, January 12, 2022  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Thu, January 13, 2022
  • Pistol League - Open Shooting

    Thu, January 13, 2022  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Tue, January 18, 2022
  • Pistol Leage - Open Shooting

    Tue, January 18, 2022  9:00 am - 11:00 am

     

  • Pistol League - Open Shooting

    Tue, January 18, 2022  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Wed, January 19, 2022
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, January 19, 2022  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Thu, January 20, 2022
  • Pistol League - Open Shooting

    Thu, January 20, 2022  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Tue, January 25, 2022
  • Pistol Leage - Open Shooting

    Tue, January 25, 2022  9:00 am - 11:00 am

     

  • Pistol League - Open Shooting

    Tue, January 25, 2022  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Wed, January 26, 2022
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, January 26, 2022  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Thu, January 27, 2022
  • Pistol League - Open Shooting

    Thu, January 27, 2022  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Tue, February 1, 2022
  • Pistol Leage - Open Shooting

    Tue, February 1, 2022  9:00 am - 11:00 am

     

  • Pistol League - Open Shooting

    Tue, February 1, 2022  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Wed, February 2, 2022
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, February 2, 2022  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Thu, February 3, 2022
  • Pistol League - Open Shooting

    Thu, February 3, 2022  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Mon, February 7, 2022
  • Monthly Club Meeting

    Mon, February 7, 2022  7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

     

Tue, February 8, 2022
  • Pistol Leage - Open Shooting

    Tue, February 8, 2022  9:00 am - 11:00 am

     

  • Pistol League - Open Shooting

    Tue, February 8, 2022  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Wed, February 9, 2022
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, February 9, 2022  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Thu, February 10, 2022
  • Pistol League - Open Shooting

    Thu, February 10, 2022  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Tue, February 15, 2022
  • Pistol Leage - Open Shooting

    Tue, February 15, 2022  9:00 am - 11:00 am

     

  • Pistol League - Open Shooting

    Tue, February 15, 2022  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Wed, February 16, 2022
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, February 16, 2022  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Thu, February 17, 2022
  • Pistol League - Open Shooting

    Thu, February 17, 2022  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Tue, February 22, 2022
  • Pistol Leage - Open Shooting

    Tue, February 22, 2022  9:00 am - 11:00 am

     

  • Pistol League - Open Shooting

    Tue, February 22, 2022  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Wed, February 23, 2022
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, February 23, 2022  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Thu, February 24, 2022
  • Pistol League - Open Shooting

    Thu, February 24, 2022  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Tue, March 1, 2022
  • Pistol Leage - Open Shooting

    Tue, March 1, 2022  9:00 am - 11:00 am

     

  • Pistol League - Open Shooting

    Tue, March 1, 2022  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Wed, March 2, 2022
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, March 2, 2022  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Thu, March 3, 2022
  • Pistol League - Open Shooting

    Thu, March 3, 2022  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Mon, March 7, 2022
  • Monthly Club Meeting

    Mon, March 7, 2022  7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

     

Tue, March 8, 2022
  • Pistol Leage - Open Shooting

    Tue, March 8, 2022  9:00 am - 11:00 am

     

  • Pistol League - Open Shooting

    Tue, March 8, 2022  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Wed, March 9, 2022
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, March 9, 2022  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Thu, March 10, 2022
  • Pistol League - Open Shooting

    Thu, March 10, 2022  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Tue, March 15, 2022
  • Pistol Leage - Open Shooting

    Tue, March 15, 2022  9:00 am - 11:00 am

     

  • Pistol League - Open Shooting

    Tue, March 15, 2022  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Wed, March 16, 2022
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, March 16, 2022  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Thu, March 17, 2022
  • Pistol League - Open Shooting

    Thu, March 17, 2022  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Tue, March 22, 2022
  • Pistol Leage - Open Shooting

    Tue, March 22, 2022  9:00 am - 11:00 am

     

  • Pistol League - Open Shooting

    Tue, March 22, 2022  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Wed, March 23, 2022
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, March 23, 2022  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Thu, March 24, 2022
  • Pistol League - Open Shooting

    Thu, March 24, 2022  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Wed, March 30, 2022
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, March 30, 2022  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Thu, March 31, 2022
  • Annual Membership Expires

    Thu, March 31, 2022

    Renewals for annual membership must be received no later than 3/31. Any questions, please contact our membership chairman.

     

Sat, April 2, 2022
  • IDPA Match

    Sat, April 2, 2022  8:30 am - 2:00 pm
    Saukville Rifle & Pistol Club 4191 Blue Goose Rd, Saukville, WI 53080, United States

    Sign Up Here: https://practiscore.com/clubs/saukville-rifle-and-pistol-club

     

Mon, April 4, 2022
  • Monthly Club Meeting

    Mon, April 4, 2022  7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

     

Wed, April 6, 2022
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, April 6, 2022  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Wed, April 13, 2022
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, April 13, 2022  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Wed, April 20, 2022
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, April 20, 2022  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Wed, April 27, 2022
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, April 27, 2022  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Mon, May 2, 2022
  • Monthly Club Meeting

    Mon, May 2, 2022  7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

     

Wed, May 4, 2022
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, May 4, 2022  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Sat, May 7, 2022
  • IDPA Match

    Sat, May 7, 2022  8:30 am - 2:00 pm
    Saukville Rifle & Pistol Club 4191 Blue Goose Rd, Saukville, WI 53080, United States

    Sign Up Here: https://practiscore.com/clubs/saukville-rifle-and-pistol-club

     

Wed, May 11, 2022
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, May 11, 2022  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Fri, May 13, 2022
  • Ozaukee Scholastic Shooting - SASP WI Regional

    Fri, May 13, 2022  9:00 am - 9:00 pm

     

Sat, May 14, 2022
  • Ozaukee Scholastic Shooting - SASP WI Regional

    Sat, May 14, 2022  9:00 am - 9:00 pm

     

Sun, May 15, 2022
  • Ozaukee Scholastic Shooting - SASP WI Regional

    Sun, May 15, 2022  9:00 am - 9:00 pm

     

Wed, May 18, 2022
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, May 18, 2022  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Wed, May 25, 2022
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, May 25, 2022  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Wed, June 1, 2022
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, June 1, 2022  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Sat, June 4, 2022
  • IDPA Match

    Sat, June 4, 2022  8:30 am - 2:00 pm
    Saukville Rifle & Pistol Club 4191 Blue Goose Rd, Saukville, WI 53080, United States

    Sign Up Here: https://practiscore.com/clubs/saukville-rifle-and-pistol-club