> Club Calendar Event Long List

Club Calendar Event Long List

Tue, June 22, 2021
  • Trap League

    Tue, June 22, 2021  6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
    4191 Blue Goose Rd West Bend WI 53090

     

Wed, June 23, 2021
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, June 23, 2021  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

  • Skeet League

    Wed, June 23, 2021  6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

     

  • Trap League - Individual

    Wed, June 23, 2021  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

    Contact Dan for Info. (262) 376-1074

     

  • Trap Practice

    Wed, June 23, 2021  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Thu, June 24, 2021
  • Trap League

    Thu, June 24, 2021  6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
    4191 Blue Goose Rd West Bend WI 53090

     

Sat, June 26, 2021
  • Registered Trap Shoot

    Sat, June 26, 2021  10:00 am - 4:00 pm

     

Sun, June 27, 2021
  • 5-Stand

    Sun, June 27, 2021  12:30 pm - 4:00 pm

     

  • Trap & Skeet Practice

    Sun, June 27, 2021  12:30 pm - 4:00 pm

     

Mon, June 28, 2021
  • Trap & Skeet Practice

    Mon, June 28, 2021  6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

     

Tue, June 29, 2021
  • Trap League

    Tue, June 29, 2021  6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
    4191 Blue Goose Rd West Bend WI 53090

     

Wed, June 30, 2021
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, June 30, 2021  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

  • Skeet League

    Wed, June 30, 2021  6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

     

  • Trap League - Individual

    Wed, June 30, 2021  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

    Contact Dan for Info. (262) 376-1074

     

  • Trap Practice

    Wed, June 30, 2021  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Thu, July 1, 2021
  • Trap League

    Thu, July 1, 2021  6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
    4191 Blue Goose Rd West Bend WI 53090

     

Sat, July 3, 2021
  • IDPA Match

    Sat, July 3, 2021  8:30 am - 2:00 pm

    Sign Up Here: https://practiscore.com/clubs/saukville-rifle-and-pistol-club

     

Sun, July 4, 2021
  • Club Closed

    Sun, July 4, 2021

    Rifle Range is Open

     

Mon, July 5, 2021
  • Trap & Skeet Practice

    Mon, July 5, 2021  6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

     

Tue, July 6, 2021
  • Trap League

    Tue, July 6, 2021  6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
    4191 Blue Goose Rd West Bend WI 53090

     

Wed, July 7, 2021
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, July 7, 2021  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

  • Trap League - Individual

    Wed, July 7, 2021  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

    Contact Dan for Info. (262) 376-1074

     

  • Trap Practice

    Wed, July 7, 2021  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Thu, July 8, 2021
  • Trap League

    Thu, July 8, 2021  6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
    4191 Blue Goose Rd West Bend WI 53090

     

Sat, July 10, 2021
  • Registered Skeet Shoot

    Sat, July 10, 2021  10:00 am - 4:00 pm

     

  • Registered Trap Shoot

    Sat, July 10, 2021  10:00 am - 4:00 pm

     

Sun, July 11, 2021
  • 5-Stand

    Sun, July 11, 2021  12:30 pm - 4:00 pm

     

  • Trap & Skeet Practice

    Sun, July 11, 2021  12:30 pm - 4:00 pm

     

Mon, July 12, 2021
  • Trap & Skeet Practice

    Mon, July 12, 2021  6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

     

  • Monthly Club Meeting

    Mon, July 12, 2021  7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

     

Tue, July 13, 2021
  • Trap League

    Tue, July 13, 2021  6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
    4191 Blue Goose Rd West Bend WI 53090

     

Wed, July 14, 2021
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, July 14, 2021  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

  • Skeet League

    Wed, July 14, 2021  6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

     

  • Trap League - Individual

    Wed, July 14, 2021  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

    Contact Dan for Info. (262) 376-1074

     

  • Trap Practice

    Wed, July 14, 2021  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Thu, July 15, 2021
  • Trap League

    Thu, July 15, 2021  6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
    4191 Blue Goose Rd West Bend WI 53090

     

Sun, July 18, 2021
  • Trap & Skeet Practice

    Sun, July 18, 2021  12:30 pm - 4:00 pm

     

Mon, July 19, 2021
  • Trap & Skeet Practice

    Mon, July 19, 2021  6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

     

Tue, July 20, 2021
  • Trap League

    Tue, July 20, 2021  6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
    4191 Blue Goose Rd West Bend WI 53090

     

Wed, July 21, 2021
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, July 21, 2021  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

  • Skeet League

    Wed, July 21, 2021  6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

     

  • Trap League - Individual

    Wed, July 21, 2021  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

    Contact Dan for Info. (262) 376-1074

     

  • Trap Practice

    Wed, July 21, 2021  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Thu, July 22, 2021
  • Trap League

    Thu, July 22, 2021  6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
    4191 Blue Goose Rd West Bend WI 53090

     

Sun, July 25, 2021
  • 5-Stand

    Sun, July 25, 2021  12:30 pm - 4:00 pm

     

  • Trap & Skeet Practice

    Sun, July 25, 2021  12:30 pm - 4:00 pm

     

Mon, July 26, 2021
  • Trap & Skeet Practice

    Mon, July 26, 2021  6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

     

Tue, July 27, 2021
  • Trap League

    Tue, July 27, 2021  6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
    4191 Blue Goose Rd West Bend WI 53090

     

Wed, July 28, 2021
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, July 28, 2021  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

  • Skeet League

    Wed, July 28, 2021  6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

     

  • Trap League - Individual

    Wed, July 28, 2021  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

    Contact Dan for Info. (262) 376-1074

     

  • Trap Practice

    Wed, July 28, 2021  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Thu, July 29, 2021
  • Trap League

    Thu, July 29, 2021  6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
    4191 Blue Goose Rd West Bend WI 53090

     

Fri, July 30, 2021
  • Disabled Veteran's Rifle Shoot

    Fri, July 30, 2021  9:00 am - 3:00 pm

    Rifle Range Will Be Closed During This Event

     

Sat, July 31, 2021
  • Annual Membership Expires

    Sat, July 31, 2021

    Renewals for annual membership must be received no later than 7/31. Any questions, please contact our membership chairman.

     

Sun, August 1, 2021
  • 5-Stand

    Sun, August 1, 2021  12:30 pm - 4:00 pm

     

  • Trap & Skeet Practice

    Sun, August 1, 2021  12:30 pm - 4:00 pm

     

Mon, August 2, 2021
  • Trap & Skeet Practice

    Mon, August 2, 2021  6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

     

  • Monthly Club Meeting

    Mon, August 2, 2021  7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

     

Tue, August 3, 2021
  • Trap League

    Tue, August 3, 2021  6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
    4191 Blue Goose Rd West Bend WI 53090

     

Wed, August 4, 2021
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, August 4, 2021  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

  • Skeet League

    Wed, August 4, 2021  6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

     

  • Trap League - Individual

    Wed, August 4, 2021  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

    Contact Dan for Info. (262) 376-1074

     

  • Trap Practice

    Wed, August 4, 2021  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Thu, August 5, 2021
  • Trap League

    Thu, August 5, 2021  6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
    4191 Blue Goose Rd West Bend WI 53090

     

Sat, August 7, 2021
  • IDPA Match

    Sat, August 7, 2021  8:30 am - 2:00 pm

    Sign Up Here: https://practiscore.com/clubs/saukville-rifle-and-pistol-club

     

Sun, August 8, 2021
  • 5-Stand

    Sun, August 8, 2021  12:30 pm - 4:00 pm

     

  • Trap & Skeet Practice

    Sun, August 8, 2021  12:30 pm - 4:00 pm

     

Mon, August 9, 2021
  • Trap & Skeet Practice

    Mon, August 9, 2021  6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

     

Tue, August 10, 2021
  • Trap League

    Tue, August 10, 2021  6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
    4191 Blue Goose Rd West Bend WI 53090

     

Wed, August 11, 2021
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, August 11, 2021  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

  • Skeet League

    Wed, August 11, 2021  6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

     

  • Trap League - Individual

    Wed, August 11, 2021  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

    Contact Dan for Info. (262) 376-1074

     

  • Trap Practice

    Wed, August 11, 2021  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Thu, August 12, 2021
  • Trap League

    Thu, August 12, 2021  6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
    4191 Blue Goose Rd West Bend WI 53090

     

Fri, August 13, 2021
  • Ozaukee Scholastic Shooting Sports - WI Regional

    Fri, August 13, 2021  9:00 am - 6:00 pm

     

Sat, August 14, 2021
  • Ozaukee Scholastic Shooting Sports - WI Regional

    Sat, August 14, 2021  9:00 am - 6:00 pm

     

Sun, August 15, 2021
  • Ozaukee Scholastic Shooting Sports - WI Regional

    Sun, August 15, 2021  9:00 am - 6:00 pm

     

  • 5-Stand

    Sun, August 15, 2021  12:30 pm - 4:00 pm

     

  • Trap & Skeet Practice

    Sun, August 15, 2021  12:30 pm - 4:00 pm

     

Mon, August 16, 2021
  • Trap & Skeet Practice

    Mon, August 16, 2021  6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

     

Tue, August 17, 2021
  • Trap League

    Tue, August 17, 2021  6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
    4191 Blue Goose Rd West Bend WI 53090

     

Wed, August 18, 2021
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, August 18, 2021  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

  • Skeet League

    Wed, August 18, 2021  6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

     

  • Trap League - Individual

    Wed, August 18, 2021  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

    Contact Dan for Info. (262) 376-1074

     

  • Trap Practice

    Wed, August 18, 2021  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Thu, August 19, 2021
  • Trap League

    Thu, August 19, 2021  6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
    4191 Blue Goose Rd West Bend WI 53090

     

Sun, August 22, 2021
  • 5-Stand

    Sun, August 22, 2021  12:30 pm - 4:00 pm

     

  • Trap & Skeet Practice

    Sun, August 22, 2021  12:30 pm - 4:00 pm

     

Mon, August 23, 2021
  • Trap & Skeet Practice

    Mon, August 23, 2021  6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

     

Tue, August 24, 2021
  • Trap League

    Tue, August 24, 2021  6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
    4191 Blue Goose Rd West Bend WI 53090

     

Wed, August 25, 2021
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, August 25, 2021  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

  • Skeet League

    Wed, August 25, 2021  6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

     

  • Trap League - Individual

    Wed, August 25, 2021  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

    Contact Dan for Info. (262) 376-1074

     

  • Trap Practice

    Wed, August 25, 2021  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Thu, August 26, 2021
  • Trap League

    Thu, August 26, 2021  6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
    4191 Blue Goose Rd West Bend WI 53090

     

Sun, August 29, 2021
  • 5-Stand

    Sun, August 29, 2021  12:30 pm - 4:00 pm

     

  • Trap & Skeet Practice

    Sun, August 29, 2021  12:30 pm - 4:00 pm

     

Mon, August 30, 2021
  • Trap & Skeet Practice

    Mon, August 30, 2021  6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

     

Tue, August 31, 2021
  • Trap League

    Tue, August 31, 2021  6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
    4191 Blue Goose Rd West Bend WI 53090

     

Wed, September 1, 2021
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, September 1, 2021  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

  • Trap League - Individual

    Wed, September 1, 2021  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

    Contact Dan for Info. (262) 376-1074

     

  • Trap Practice

    Wed, September 1, 2021  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Thu, September 2, 2021
  • Trap League

    Thu, September 2, 2021  6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
    4191 Blue Goose Rd West Bend WI 53090

     

Sat, September 4, 2021
  • IDPA Match

    Sat, September 4, 2021  8:30 am - 2:00 pm

    Sign Up Here: https://practiscore.com/clubs/saukville-rifle-and-pistol-club

     

Mon, September 6, 2021
  • Monthly Club Meeting

    Mon, September 6, 2021  7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

     

Wed, September 8, 2021
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, September 8, 2021  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Sat, September 11, 2021
  • Trap Shoot - 10th Annual Pig Roast Shoot

    Sat, September 11, 2021  10:00 am - 5:00 pm

    Over $2,000 money added

     

Wed, September 15, 2021
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, September 15, 2021  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Wed, September 22, 2021
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, September 22, 2021  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Wed, September 29, 2021
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, September 29, 2021  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Sat, October 2, 2021
  • IDPA Match

    Sat, October 2, 2021  8:30 am - 2:00 pm

    Sign Up Here: https://practiscore.com/clubs/saukville-rifle-and-pistol-club

     

Mon, October 4, 2021
  • Monthly Club Meeting

    Mon, October 4, 2021  7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

     

Wed, October 6, 2021
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, October 6, 2021  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Wed, October 13, 2021
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, October 13, 2021  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Wed, October 20, 2021
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, October 20, 2021  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Wed, October 27, 2021
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, October 27, 2021  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Mon, November 1, 2021
  • Monthly Club Meeting

    Mon, November 1, 2021  7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

     

Wed, November 3, 2021
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, November 3, 2021  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Wed, November 10, 2021
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, November 10, 2021  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Wed, November 17, 2021
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, November 17, 2021  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Wed, November 24, 2021
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, November 24, 2021  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Wed, December 1, 2021
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, December 1, 2021  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Mon, December 6, 2021
  • Monthly Club Meeting

    Mon, December 6, 2021  7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

     

Wed, December 8, 2021
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, December 8, 2021  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.

     

Wed, December 15, 2021
  • Skeet Practice

    Wed, December 15, 2021  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Must Arrive by 10:30am to begin shooting.