Upcoming Club Activities

Generic placeholder image

Fall League

When: Wed Sep 19 from 7:00PM - 10:00PM

Note: 5-Stand, Trap 16 Yard and Trap Doubles

Forecast: Rain with a high of 64.

Generic placeholder image

Hunter Safety Class

When: Thu Sep 20 from 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Note: Contact Cary for more info: 414.687.6065

Forecast: Thunderstorms with a high of 76.

Generic placeholder image

Disabled Veteran's Rifle Shoot

When: Fri Sep 21 from 9:00AM - 3:00PM

Note: Rifle Range Will Be Closed During This Event

Forecast: Thunderstorms with a high of 73.

Generic placeholder image

Hunter Safety Field Day - Rifle Range Closed

When: Sat Sep 22 from 8:00AM - 12:00PM

Note: Contact Cary for more info: 414.687.6065

Forecast: Partly Cloudy with a high of 58.

Generic placeholder image

Hunter Safety Class

When: Tue Sep 25 from 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Note: Contact Cary for more info: 414.687.6065

Forecast: Scattered Thunderstorms with a high of 69.

Generic placeholder image

Fall League

When: Wed Sep 26 from 7:00PM - 10:00PM

Note: 5-Stand, Trap 16 Yard and Trap Doubles

Forecast: Partly Cloudy with a high of 63.


Trap Season

Open Trap Shooting Starts on 3/18.
Leagues Start on Tuesday 4/3 & Thursday 4/5.
Click here to learn more about our trap events.

Trap

IDPA Event Dates

Saturday, April 7
Saturday, May 5
Saturday, July 7
Saturday, August 4
Saturday, September 1
Saturday, October 6
Click here to learn more about our IDPA events.

Generic placeholder image

Skeet Season

Our Practice Season Begins on Sunday 3/18 & Monday 3/19.
League Starts on Wednesday 4/11.
Click here to learn more about our skeet events.

Generic placeholder image