Upcoming Club Activities

Generic placeholder image

Open Trap & Skeet Practice

When: Mon Jun 18 from 6:30PM - 9:30PM

Note:

Forecast: Thunderstorms with a high of 79.

Generic placeholder image

Trap League

When: Tue Jun 19 from 6:30PM - 10:00PM

Note:

Forecast: Scattered Thunderstorms with a high of 63.

Generic placeholder image

5-Stand

When: Tue Jun 19 from 6:45PM - 9:15PM

Note:

Forecast: Scattered Thunderstorms with a high of 63.

Generic placeholder image

Trap Practice

When: Wed Jun 20 from 6:30PM - 9:30PM

Note:

Forecast: Scattered Showers with a high of 66.

Generic placeholder image

Skeet League

When: Wed Jun 20 from 6:30PM - 10:00PM

Note:

Forecast: Scattered Showers with a high of 66.

Generic placeholder image

Trap League

When: Thu Jun 21 from 6:30PM - 10:00PM

Note:

Forecast: Mostly Cloudy with a high of 65.


Trap Season

Open Trap Shooting Starts on 3/18.
Leagues Start on Tuesday 4/3 & Thursday 4/5.
Click here to learn more about our trap events.

Trap

IDPA Event Dates

Saturday, April 7
Saturday, May 5
Saturday, July 7
Saturday, August 4
Saturday, September 1
Saturday, October 6
Click here to learn more about our IDPA events.

Generic placeholder image

Skeet Season

Our Practice Season Begins on Sunday 3/18 & Monday 3/19.
League Starts on Wednesday 4/11.
Click here to learn more about our skeet events.

Generic placeholder image