Upcoming Club Activities

Generic placeholder image

Indoor Pistol Practice & League

When: Tue Feb 19 from 9:00AM - 11:00AM

Note:

Generic placeholder image

Indoor Pistol Practice & League

When: Tue Feb 19 from 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Note:

Generic placeholder image

4-H .22 Rifle

When: Wed Feb 20 from 6:00PM - 7:15PM

Note:

Generic placeholder image

Indoor Pistol Practice & League

When: Thu Feb 21 from 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Note:

Generic placeholder image

5-Stand

When: Sun Feb 24 from 12:00PM - 4:00PM

Note: Cancellations due to inclement weather will be updated on the club calendar by 10:30am day of shoot.

Generic placeholder image

Indoor Pistol Practice & League

When: Tue Feb 26 from 9:00AM - 11:00AM

Note:


Trap Season

Open Trap Shooting Starts on 3/18.
Leagues Start on Tuesday 4/3 & Thursday 4/5.
Click here to learn more about our trap events.

Trap

IDPA Event Dates

Saturday, April 7
Saturday, May 5
Saturday, July 7
Saturday, August 4
Saturday, September 1
Saturday, October 6
Click here to learn more about our IDPA events.

Generic placeholder image

Skeet Season

Our Practice Season Begins on Sunday 3/18 & Monday 3/19.
League Starts on Wednesday 4/11.
Click here to learn more about our skeet events.

Generic placeholder image